Football Schedule


B1G Division (Standings): Western – Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin

Eastern – Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Penn State, and Rutgers


Go
to ESPN schedule

(Also has the schedules and scores since 2002)
Go
to OSU Athletics schedule

Date Opponent OSU
Coaches
Rank
Opp
Coaches
Rank
Location Time
(PT)
Results Media
Thu, Aug 31 Indiana Bloomington, IN 5 p.m. ESPN
Sat, Sep 9 Oklahoma Columbus 4:30 p.m.  ABC
Sat, Sep 16 Army Columbus 1:30 p.m. FOX
Sat, Sep 23 UNLV  Columbus
Sat, Sep 30 Rutgers Brunswick, NJ
Sat, Oct 7 Maryland Columbus 12:30/1 p.m. TBA
Sat, Oct 14 Nebraska Lincoln, NB
Sat, Oct 21 BYE WEEK
Sat, Oct 28 Penn State State College, PA 12:30 p.m.  FOX
Sat, Nov 4 Iowa Iowa City, IA
Sat, Nov 11 Michigan State Columbus
Sat, Nov 19 Illinois Columbus
Sat, Nov 26 Michigan Ann Arbor, MI  9:00 a.m. FOX
Sat, Dec 2 B10 Championship  Indianapolis, IN