Football Schedule


B1G Division (Standings): Western – Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin

Eastern – Indiana, Maryland, Michigan, Michigan State, Ohio State, Penn State, and Rutgers


Go
to ESPN schedule

(Also has the schedules and scores since 2002)
Go
to OSU Athletics schedule

Date Opponent OSU
Coaches
Rank
Opp
Coaches
Rank
Location Time
(PT)
Results Media
Sat, Sep 1 Oregon State Columbus 9:00AM ABC
Sat, Sep 8 Rutgers Columbus
Sat, Sep 15 TCU Ft Worth 5:00PM ABC
Sat, Sep 22 Tulane  Columbus
Sat, Sep 29 Penn State State College
Sat, Oct 6 Indiana Columbus
Sat, Oct 13 Minnesota Columbus
Sat, Oct 20 Purdue Lafayette
Sat, Oct 27 Bye Week
Sat, Nov 3 Nebraska Columbus
Sat, Nov 10 Michigan State East Lansing
Sat, Nov 17 Maryland College Park
Sat, Nov 24 Michigan Columbus 9:00AM FOX