Club Elects Officers for the New Year at Holiday Party, Networking Event and General Membership Meeting

Marsha Koopman – President

Jay Beedy – Vice President

Ramona Moenter – Secretary

Steve Yaussy – Treasurer

Jon Finkler – Board Member at Large / Life Long Learning

Gary Penwell – Board Member at Large / Webmaster

Cheryl Kinsey – Board Member at Large / Charity

Helen Crump – Scholarship Chairman

Peggy Penwell – Past President