Club Elects Officers for the New Year at Holiday Party, Networking Event and General Membership Meeting

Marsha Koopman – President

Jay Beedy – Vice President

Jim Reed – Secretary

Todd Irby – Treasurer

Emily Cheng – Webmaster

Jon Finkler – Member at Large: Life Long learning

Ramona Moenter – Member at Large: Events

Helen Crump – Scholarship Chairman

Jeff Korec – Member at Large: Scholarship Fund Development